Producers Guild Of America

calendar_today March 25th, 2021

The Crown team have won The Producers Guild Of America Norman Felton Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Drama - Peter Morgan, Andy Harries, Michael Casey, Suzanne Mackie, Andy Stebbing, Martin Harrison, Oona O Beirn, Benjamin Caron, Stephen Daldry, Matthew Byam Shaw, Robert Fox.